top of page

The Epic of Gabriel



GABRIEL is a six-part limited series set in the 15th Century BCE.  It tells the story of the fallen archangel Gabriel as he travels across the world, visiting each of the Great Pantheons to recruit an army to fight a vengeful god waging a war of consequence that will change the world forever.  Along the way, Gabriel is tormented by visions of a future filled with loss and uncertainty, and a family he cannot protect.

Gabriel 01 - 00 - Cover.jpg
Gabriel 02 - A Cover-01.jpg
Gabriel 03 - A Cover-01.jpg
bottom of page